Thursday, March 5, 2009

basically i just cant get into how people drive around here. i mean, i drive a 1997 toyota pick up truck, and yes it does have some trouble kicking it up steeper hills than most cars; but at least i know how to AT LEAST go the fucking speed limit. it just seems like the folks, and i use that word in extreme locational meaning, around here are too preoccupied with whats on their grocery list, or who their cousin is fucking to actually drive their vehicle at a proper speed. its not like there are people living in the same area with actual schedules to uphold. GOD FORBID. Alas, i am where i am and in that am slave to the habitual stupidity that in inherent to the area. FOLKS are just slower here (in ways so much further than their cars), more willing to be late on account of nothing. ahhh, at least there are escapes in life. the little things that get us through the days. skateboarding, art, MUSIC (who knows where i'd be without this one), friends, family, etc. i guess it just pays to be patient and vent when necessary. VENT VENT VENT VENT! so much causes a woe to come down on us, but we must push on, kick the shit out of it, knock some teeth out, and leave that woe down and dirty with it's tighty whities wrenched up and over it's head. YOUR'RE OUTTA HERE! 

But seriously, drive better people. It's ridiculous. 

No comments:

Post a Comment